Home » About » About the ANA » Board members

The ANA Board of Directors

The current slate of officers of the American Nyckelharpa Association is:

Doug Oines: President, Washington Crossing, PA
John Wendell: Treasurer, Kailua, HI
vacant: Secretary
Peter Blue: Oneonta, NY

click here to contact the current board

Past Board members include

Bart Brashers, Seattle, WA
Matt Fichtenbaum, Chelmsford, MA
Gail Halverson, Los Angeles, CA
Bill Layher, St. Louis, MO
Rita Leydon, Lahaska, PA
Mel Meer, Bayside, NY
Sheila Morris, Denver, CO
Tim Newcomb, Worcester, VT
Becky Weis Nord, Minneapolis, MN
Elise Peters, St. Louis Park, MN
Tim Rued: Stockton, CA
Bruce Sagan, Ann Arbor, MI
Ben Teitelbaum, Castle Rock, CO
Karen Myers, Bluemont, VA
Lane Foster Harrell, Austin, TX